The Entrance

I guess you could call me a liar. Here I am, having  started a new blog called “A Thousand Words” with a so-called purpose of photography, and I have yet to post a single picture (unless you include, of course, the header). So, without further ado.

I have entitled this piece, “The Entrance”.
Bear with me, I am still getting the hang of uploading pictures to this blog. On the left you will see an edited version, straightened and color corrected a bit by Rick Belcher. On the right is the original.

One point goes to whoever can guess where this was taken and five points if you can come up with a better name than “The Entrance”.

P.S. Now you can no longer me a liar. 🙂

Leave a Reply

