I’m Sick

Homesick… for….. Oklahoma??? Wait a minute. Riddle me this. If your godparents and most of your godbrothers and godsisters live in Oklahoma, doesn’t that qualify it as some sort of home-like place? I most certainly think it does. (I want to go back so bad. I know certain people who might take it upon themselves to give me a really bad time about this.)

I’m including some photo memories of when I went to visit (was it two or three years ago?). I found these while looking through my old pictures. Bring on the good times!

(The pics. are in a wonky order.)

3 thoughts on “I’m Sick

Leave a Reply

