Before I Rant

A rant has been building up in my head for a long time, but I’ve decided to spare you all for now and give you a couple of pictures instead. The first is the one I told you about a while ago. It’s going on the website that I’m building.

The second is one which I took and Saturday at Coronado. I’ve found it to be a perfect desktop picture. And I’ve decided to share it with all of you. 🙂

(I’ve thought about my rant. It’s not really a rant. It’s more of a thought process. It’s coming soon.)

Leave a Reply

