Happy Labor Day!

In observance of this special occasion, I worked. My birthday is at the end of the week so in order that I do not have to read about unpleasant things associated with STDs, birth control, and unplanned pregnancy on that day, I am going to add an hour tomorrow and Wednesday to my normal work schedule. On Friday, I’ll take a few minutes to update the things that need to be updated. Other than that, I’m planning on:

  • Sleeping in (until 8:00) 🙂
  • Eating breakfast
  • Making my few quick updates
  • Going out to lunch 🙂
  • Eating cake
  • Opening cards
  • Going to the Baccalaureate Mass
  • And generally enjoying myself. 🙂
One thought on “Happy Labor Day!

Leave a Reply

