“1000 Gifts Challenge” in Photos: Days 10 and 11

Okay, so although I may be behind in posting, I am (mostly) on top of a photo a day. (Yesterday and today didn’t happen due to crazy eventfulness.) But here are a couple in the written word:

  • Gift #9: A wonderful friend to whom I can talk with about pretty much anything and everything, with complete and utter honesty.
  • Gift #10: Late afternoons (4:30pm) that are sunshiny and warm.

(The moral of this picture-less story is that I need to start bringing my camera with me everywhere.)

Leave a Reply

