“1000 Gifts Challenge” in Photos: Gift #44

I love the blog, Snapshots Around the World. I check it every week or two and this week’s theme really inspired me, so I decided to play along.

Gift #44: Orange. I love, love, love orange flowers, especially orange roses. I loved the hints of creamy orange yellow in this rose.

One thought on ““1000 Gifts Challenge” in Photos: Gift #44

  1. Intricate Knot says:

    Beautiful. I love the soft orange color and the delicate shapes of the petals. Excellent!

    I just stumbled upon the Snapshots of the World blog and “Orange” caught my attention, as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

